Rules CRTC & CCTS

This policy applies to ALLO Telecom Inc. which is referred to here as ALLO Telecom. At ALLO Telecom, the security and integrity of our customers’ personal information is important to us. We take every reasonable measure necessary to protect the privacy of our customers while providing the high level communication services they expect.

ALLO Telecom’ privacy practices are in accordance with all federal and provincial laws and regulations. We are compliant with the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act and where applicable with the privacy rules established by the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission.

At ALLO Telecom, we collect customer information for one or more of the following purposes:

1. To provide a positive customer experience, and deliver, bill for, and collect payment for products and services;
2. To understand customer requirements and make information available regarding products and services offered by ALLO Telecom directly or through its network of distributors, and its related companies
3. To manage and develop ALLO Telecom’ business and operations;
4. To meet legal and regulatory requirements; and
5. To obtain credit information or provide it to others.

ALLO Telecom does not use or disclose personal information for purposes other than those for which it was collected, except with the consent of the individual or as required by law. ALLO Telecom retains personal information only as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.

ALLO Telecom informs customers of the existence, use and disclosure of their personal information upon request and gives them access to their information.

ALLO Telecom ensures that customer information is accurate, complete and up-to-date. Customers can challenge the accuracy and completeness of the information and request amendments as appropriate.

ALLO Telecom shares information with other ALLO Telecom related companies, in order to offer customers products and services that they may find attractive. Notices on sharing information are contained on ALLO Telecom’ invoice and on http://www.allotelecom.ca. If customers do not want to be marketed with these products and services, they can contact ALLO Telecom at 1-514-722-3236

Customers that wish to obtain:

1. more information about this Commitment to Privacy;
2. access to, or more information about, their personal information held by ALLO Telecom; or
3. make a privacy-related complaint; may contact a ALLO Telecom customer service representative.

CRTC Applications and Notices

Commissioner for Complaints for Telecommunications Services (CCTS)

CCTS is an agency independent of the telecommunications industry, whose mandate is to resolve complaints of individual and small business retail customers about their telecommunications services. If you have a complaint about your services, including local or long distance telephone service, wireless telephone service, or Internet service, you must first try to resolve it directly with your service provider. If you have done so and have been unable to reach a satisfactory resolution, CCTS may be able to help you, free of charge.

To learn more about CCTS, you may visit its website at www.ccts-cprst.ca or call toll-free at 1-888-221-1687.

Unfortunately, the chat team can only assist new customers. Please contact Allo Telecom customer service to make any changes to your existing account.

1-722-3236

chatt live with Allo Telecom agent.
1-514-722-3236

Chat with Allo Telecom specialist !

Reglements CRTC & CCTS

Cette politique vise ALLO Telecom Inc. qui est appelé ici ALLO Telecom. Au ALLO Telecom, la sécurité et l’intégrité des renseignements personnels de nos clients est important pour nous. Nous prenons toutes les mesures raisonnables nécessaires pour protéger la vie privée de nos clients tout en fournissant les services de communication de haut niveau qu’ils attendent.

    Pratiques de confidentialité ALLO telecom ‘sont conformes à toutes les lois et règlements fédéraux et provinciaux. Nous sommes conformes à la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques et le cas échéant avec les règles de confidentialité établies par le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes.

    Au ALLO Telecom, nous recueillons des renseignements de client pour un ou plusieurs des objectifs suivants:

1. pour offrir une expérience client positive, et nous offrons facture, et percevoir le paiement pour les produits et services;
2. Pour comprendre les exigences des clients et de rendre l’information disponible concernant les produits et services offerts par ALLO Telecom directement ou par l’intermédiaire de son réseau de distributeurs et de ses sociétés affiliées
3. Gérer et développer des affaires et des opérations ALLO Telecom ‘;
4. Pour répondre aux exigences légales et réglementaires; et
5. Pour obtenir des renseignements de crédit ou de communiquer à d’autres.

    ALLO Telecom ne pas utiliser ou divulguer des renseignements personnels à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles ils ont été recueillis, sauf avec le consentement de l’individu ou tel que requis par la loi. ALLO Telecom conserve les renseignements personnels qu’aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour la réalisation de ces objectifs.

    ALLO Telecom informe ses clients de l’existence, l’utilisation et la divulgation de leurs renseignements personnels sur demande et leur donne accès à leurs renseignements.

    ALLO Telecom assure que les renseignements personnels fournis sont exacts, complets et à jour. Les clients peuvent contester l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des modifications de l’information et demande, le cas échéant.

    Actions ALLO Telecom informations avec d’autres sociétés liées ALLO Telecom, afin d’offrir des produits et services aux clients qu’ils peuvent trouver attrayant. Avis sur le partage d’informations sont contenues sur la facture ALLO Telecom »et sur http://www.allotelecom.ca. Si les clients ne veulent pas être commercialisé avec ces produits et services, ils peuvent contacter ALLO Telecom au 1-514-722-3236.

 Les clients qui désirent obtenir:

1. plus d’informations sur cet engagement à la vie privée;
2. accès à, ou plus d’informations sur leurs renseignements personnels détenus par ALLO Telecom; ou
3. déposer une plainte relative à la confidentialité; peuvent communiquer avec un représentant du service à la clientèle ALLO Telecom.

Applications et Avis CRTC

Commissaire aux plaintes relatives aux services de télécommunications (CPRST)

Le CPRST est un organisme indépendant de l’industrie des télécommunications, dont le mandat est de résoudre les plaintes de particuliers et des petites entreprises de vente au détail de leurs services de télécommunications. Si vous avez une plainte au sujet de vos services, y compris le service local ou longue distance téléphone, service de téléphonie sans fil, ou le service Internet, vous devez d’abord tenter de la régler directement avec votre fournisseur de services. Si vous l’avez fait et ont été incapables de parvenir à une résolution satisfaisante, le CPRST peut être en mesure de vous aider, gratuitement.

Pour en savoir davantage sur le CPRST, vous pouvez consulter son site Web à www.ccts-cprst.ca ou appelez sans frais au 1-888-221-1687.

Unfortunately, the chat team can only assist new customers. Please contact Allo Telecom customer service to make any changes to your existing account.

1-722-3236

parlez directement avec un representant de Allo Telecom.
1-514-722-3236

Parlez avec un specialiste Allo Telecom!